None of the little shops are even open yet so I have to take the expensive Red Bull and beers out of the Max machine

None of the little shops are even open yet, so I have to take the expensive Red Bull and beers out of the Max machine instead of getting the cheaper ones from the shop. So I head home, and must live like a monk in London till my Friday payday. Finally then I will begin my mission of reducing my credit card debts. I have cut out the strippers (almost totally), and now by NOT travelling again for a couple of months at last I should finally have some spare money to reduce my credit card debt by more than the bare minimum for a change. Ah, the little shop over the road is now open. I might pop over there for my next couple of beers.

Brussels (40)Brussels (41)
Leave a Reply

