1020 Another delay because the beer machine jammed in the process of delivering my 4th beer of the day. Disaster

1020 Another delay because the beer machine jammed in the process of delivering my 4th beer of the day. Disaster. Now the lady is taking forever to come & fix it. Now probably only have time for one more beer before I leave, if she ever comes. One good thing to come from this trip, this new resolution to never leave one of the naughty places without doing something. This trip was always too soon, financially speaking, but I couldn’t wait. Now it is done, out of the way, I can plan & wait maybe 3 months for the next trip when I will come fully “armed”, monetarily speaking, and put my new resolution to the test. It means I leave here feeling quite excited.

Leave a Reply

