In the hotel lounge. 1120. Too early for check in. The blondie passed back under my window as I was hoping

In the hotel lounge. 1120. Too early for check in. The blondie passed back under my window, as I was hoping, and has disappeared into the mini-supermarket shop over the road—and not reappeared. Perhaps she lives in the apartments above. Having those 2 pints of beer at St Pancras before 630am (!) was not really a good idea. Here on my first Jupiler I already feel sleepily drunk. Completely sexless, unerotic. Perhaps just go for a very early Cine Paris session, a very early Fifth Avenue session, then back mid-afternoon for a sleep; back out to Fifth after 8 for the late knockings and straight on to Empire.

Brussels (1)

Leave a Reply

