I leave the hotel on my second & last day in Brussels with 140 euros in my pocket. I am now confident that this will be enough to last me the whole trip

I leave the hotel on my second & last day in Brussels with 140 euros in my pocket. I am now confident that this will be enough to last me the whole trip (now that Empire & Jennifer are ruled out). But if I am going to Rue d’Aerschot, bar to girl, for 70 euros, to Fifth Avenue and 20 at bar, which leaves me just 50, not enough for a Fifth Avenue room! So no, maybe not enough after all. And don’t forget I need cash to pay the taxi driver early tomorrow morning.
Leave a Reply

