I was so happy in Manhattan last night

I was so happy in Manhattan last night, sitting at the bar all alone, pretty much undisturbed by the girls as they already know from before I don’t do anything, just enjoying the fantastic music videos on the jukebox. The Game Hate It or Love It (how long since I’ve heard that), T.I. Dead & Gone, Müslüm Süpervitamin. Rainhard Fendrich I am from Austria.  Das Haus von Luci Lied für meine Feinde. Rihanna Man Down. There were 4 or 5 other men there the whole time I was there; a couple would leave but another couple would come in at the same time. I actually saw a couple of customers emerging from the rooms in Angelique, and the Okay Bar as well. 10 to 4 already. I didn’t wake up till quarter to 2. In Angelique and Okay, as the girls came up one after the other to introduce themselves, I couldn’t help noticing their eyes all went straight to my stomach, and they couldn’t seem to stop looking at it. It’s not that big.

One thought on “I was so happy in Manhattan last night

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.