No minibar in my room

No minibar in my room (there is a fridge) but it doesn’t matter because there is basically no internet either, except for a random 5 minutes here & there (& no music channel on TV), so I do not stay long in my room except to sleep. I got to the Zentralfriedhof too late yesterday and I cannot be bothered to go again as it is too far. By the time I got to WSK it was almost empty; no girls. Dropped in to Angelique (no Lilly), Okay Bar (really beautiful tall African girl with most incredible face; I was sure she must be of some mixed race but she insists both her parents were African, too), Manhattan. Stayed a long while in Manhattan just enjoying the music videos on the jukebox. I was tempted by Denitsa, Yirina and new Bulgarian blonde Nelly but the more beer I drank the less I felt like it.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.