No, I was wrong. Milena’s apartment is not just behind Meidling Station

No, I was wrong. Milena’s apartment is not just behind Meidling Station where the Airport Bus stops; it is behind Meidling Hauptstraße station; it can confuse people. Yirina in Manhattan Bar is a giant St Petersburg blonde, beautiful girl, almost 6ft tall, hourglass figure, but the most massive bottom & thighs you have ever seen in your life. Like something out of a Fellini movie; and crazy; doesn’t stop laughing insanely. Melissa is a black-haired Romanian of more dour, watchful countenance, but has very beautiful bosoms, though quite tiny bottom. They are the best two Manhattan girls I think, but it’s like when a new film comes out and you watch all the trailers of it and then you feel you’ve seen the film, so can’t be bothered anymore. I’ve spent so long sitting in this bar, looking at these girls, I feel I have got to know them too well now, and cannot be bothered to do anything with them. I just feel a complete sense of over-familiarity now, without having done anything with any of them.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.