From Le Coin I stumbled back to Fifth Avenue

From Le Coin I stumbled back to Fifth Avenue (giving Christy 10 euros on my way out of Coin for being so sweet) but again there was no one I fancied. A giant Domino’s Pizza then out like a light. I really wanted to go back to Ciné Paris as the films I had left had been so good and I lay there thinking about it, but next thing I knew it was 2 in the morning and I was lying there with my contact lenses still in, stuck to my eyeballs of course. Lenses out, and back to sleep. So a low-key trip (i.e. no sex) and I was happy to leave it for the rest of the year, but now I wonder if I can find a not too expensive Eurostar in December and come back for a last hurrah. Finally do that long walk to Solvay Park.

IMG_20191128_083618

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.