After Brussels Grill a brief stop in Ciné Paris and the Marc Dorcel channel is now playing downstairs rather than upstairs

After Brussels Grill, a brief stop in Ciné Paris, and the Marc Dorcel channel is now playing downstairs rather than upstairs. A very beautiful brunette bob girl in the one scene I saw; but with no credits at the end I could not see her name. Next scene was rubbish, so I pushed on to Fifth. There were NO girls on show when I walked in! At least a dozen men but no girls whatsoever. Saturday nights at Fifth are the worst nights to come. Soon enough three or four of Maria’s crew turned up, then the three Kylie Jenners, but the middle one (the best one) was taken to a room as soon as she got there and never reappeared. She must have got a right good seeing to. And that was it. I hung on until after 7 hoping the South Sea Islanders would turn up but then had to give up. Not being able to face that hideous long walk back again, I broke my prohibition and got the metro down to Midi. A packed metro carriage of course, but as I stood by the door there in the seats under me as it were was the most beautiful girl I had seen for a very long time. Some office girl perhaps, dressed smart, brown hair flat on top but all frizzy and curly down the sides like something out of a Klimt painting. Light green coat, black leggings, breathtakingly beautiful. Out of the corner of her eyes I think she knew I was looking. When I got off at Midi she stayed on, but seeing her was the best moment of the whole trip. The kind of woman you remember for your whole life. Grabbed a Bernie’s burger & fries, then back to hotel to eat and pass out. Woke 550AM, checked out 11.

IMG_20191221_171000IMG_20191221_193512

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.